Reviews and Testimonials



Fantastic place to buy a car.

Thoroughly helpful. Bent over backwards to help and advise. Very knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure car was ready quickly. Friendly staff make you feel at ease.

- 13th September, 2017


Good Experience

Really good and friendly service with no pressure to buy or make a decision. Good selection of competitively priced vehicles and we are really pleased with the vehicle we bought. Would definitely is then again.

Karin C - 7th September, 2017


Excellent Service.

This will be our 3rd car bought . Very helpful excellent service.

Norman H - 6th September, 2017


Great Car Great Service

Great service,Great garage John was very helpful would recommend

- 16th August, 2017


Can't recommend enough

So helpful and lovely, as a woman, buying a car by myself can be a bit daunting, without having someone to do the whole kick tyres, check engine & look under the car type thing. I did none of those things nor did I feel the need to. Can't recommend enough.

- 15th August, 2017


Barrie & John were great guys.

Trading in my current vehicle for a lovely Seat Leon. It was everything it described on the Internet. So paid deposit to hold the car. Travelled 130 miles to collect it. Barrie & John were there to greet me on a Sunday. They carried out all the paperwork and 2 hrs later drove it home. it is a great car to drive. Also must mention Barrie's on line video's of this car. A 3 min one, 10 min one, and a 22 minute one of the car I purchased. No other garage does that as I am aware off. Thanks

Terry G - 31st July, 2017


Very pleasant.

Both directors of the company, Barry and John, are very approachable and helpful. The car purchased, a Range Rover Sport, was in an excellent and clean condition and based upon my experience have no hesitation in recommending them to other people.

Harry P - 26th July, 2017


Kia Rio 1.2

lovely tidy car , simple transaction.

Nicole G - 26th July, 2017


Great, will go back

Was looking for a larger engined car for work. No idea what car I wanted, but started reviewing Ford Focus CC3 convertibles. I liked the look of them and the reviews were good. Popped onto Auto trader and did a search within a 30 mile radius of home and came across a nice one at Grosvenor garage. I did research the garage first (reviews etc) to check on their reputation which seemed great. It seems a lot of people come far and wide to buy from here which John later told me was the case. Lovely car, great drive, literally brand new looking, immaculate inside. John let me take it for a quick test drive by myself. Felt great so I thought I'm buying this. Sorted finance out and collected within a week. Only minor issue was when I got it home the brake and tail light had failed, but checked the bulb and it was just a case of clicking the bulb in properly. Grosvenor did tell me to take it back if I couldn't sort it. Cheers chaps, great buy, very happy, will do business again.

Mark - 25th July, 2017


Genuine

Easy to do business with, simple.

Mark S - 13th July, 2017


New car

I purchased a car here on Saturday after looking at photos of the car. It was exactly as i hope. Clean, tidy and ready to go. The service was brilliant, they helped me with tax details and even a route planner for going home. I would definitely recommend this garage

Tara W - 11th July, 2017


Makes light work of car buying

Both Barrie and John were very helpful. A proper "Ronseal" job. Does what it says on the tin. No funny business. Saw the car listed on AutoTrader Thursday, received part-ex offer via online chat, put my deposit down Friday, collected the new motor Saturday. Job done. Would happily use again.

Mathew C - 6th July, 2017


Affiliates


Real Time Analytics