Reviews and Testimonials



Helpful no hassle (Autotrader)

i was not hassled by allowed to wander around and make my own decision. I would use them again or have no problem recommend them to other peop

Shaun R - 13th May, 2017


Great experience (Autotrader)

Friendly and relaxed transaction, would definitely use again and recommend to others

- 8th May, 2017


Good experience (Autotrader)

No problems, nice to meet a dealer who wasn't desperately trying to bag a sale. Kept to their word on my trade-in valuation. My wife and I turned up and were handed the keys to the car and told to enjoy a test drive, take as long as you like. We bought the car and would use Grosvenor again without hesitation.

Paul M - 8th May, 2017


Brilliant (Autotrader)

Brilliant, quick and thorough service. The staff where extreamly friendly and helpful. If we need another car in the future we will definatly be using this garage.

Stephanie N - 4th May, 2017


Just what I wanted Autotrader)

Found the car on the website and was exactly as described. Very pleased with it. Want time to check out your potential purchase with no hard sell, this is the garage for you. A pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

- 25th April, 2017


Excellent all round (Autotrader)

Vehicle was as exactly as described in the advertisement with a very efficient hand over once purchased. No complaints what so ever

Carol T - 18th April, 2017


Exceptional service and a genuine garage (Autotrader)

Like most people i read reviews on places before i buy, and with my car purchase this is no different. However don't be fooled by the 1 poor review i found on google, as this just appears to be a person with a chip on their shoulder!! From the moment i first contacted the garage to picking up the car, the service has been exceptional, Barrie and the team certainly make you feel like a valuable customer and are always willing to assist where ever possible. The car was exactly as described and the video also gave me the confidence to travel the 500 mile round trip to view and collect the car. If only more garages worked to the ethics! Well done guys and thanks again. Ian

Ian B - 5th April, 2017


Top service - top garage (Autotrader)

Excellent communication from start to finish! Would recommend buying from this garage, car was literally spotless!

Jordan I - 29th March, 2017


Great service, great car (Autotrader)

Friendly service with fair prices couldn't ask for more great car will definitely go back again

Stephen K - 28th March, 2017


Excellent (Autotrader)

Very honest friendly service, wasn't pushy at all.

Christine H - 28th March, 2017


Buy from afar with confidence and trust! (Autotrader)

I travelled from London to buy a car from John. We'd had plenty of communication prior to my visit. The car was as described giving me total confidence in the purchase. Thanks John! Highly recommended and trustworthy dealer.

Mark L - 25th March, 2017


Great service, Very help full (Autotrader)

Very happy with my new Discovery . The car is exactly as described by John and Barry Great drive and looks fantastic Very help full and great service . Well recommended!!!!

Paul T - 23rd March, 2017


Affiliates


Real Time Analytics